This blog has a new owner: Me

This may be a surprise to some of you but I am a longtime fan of World Wrestling Entertainment. Given some of my posts on my main blog in the past, that shouldn’t be too surprising. I’ll post reviews of different WWE shows as well as talk about former WWE Superstars and Divas (CM Punk, etc.) from time to time.

So anyway this makes my 6th WordPress Blog Blog overall. I have one, maybe two more blogs I might back but we’ll see. So like I said this blog belonged to someone else. My friend wanted me to take over the blog since he was closing his Worldpress account and wanted this blog to continue. I was happy to accept.

I have a WWE Network subscription through July and will be watching Battleground. I will also watch the special Beast in the East, which will air this coming weekend on WWE Network. For those who are not closely following the goings-on, this blog will help you stay in the know. On that note, check the older blogs if you wanna be caught up for 2015.

I’ll leave you with the booked matches for WWE Battleground (July 19) as of today:

  • Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Seth Rollins (Title Match)
  • NXT Champion Kevin Owens vs. United States Champion John Cena (for US Title)
  • Triple Threat Match for Intercontinental Championship: Big Show vs. The Miz vs. Ryback (IC Champion)
  • The New Day vs. WWE Tag Team Champions The Prime Time Players (Title Match)
  • Roman Reigns vs. Bray Wyatt

I’m pretty sure there will be two Divas Matches as well based on what I saw last night on RAW as well as last week. he first is between The Bella Twins and Paige + a Partner in tag team action. It could even become a 3 on 3 match if Paige gets the backup I think she will. I predict Naomi and Tamina will team up with Paige to take on Cameron and The Bella Twins. The other Divas match was teased last night on RAW: Summer Rae vs. Lana. The question of weather or not Lana can hold her own in a match may finally be answered.

Anyway that’s all for now. Feel free to check out the older posts if you wanna get caught up in all things WWE for this year ^_^

This blog has a new owner: Me

Leave a Reply

